Guided Meditation to Shambhala to visit Lord Buddha

Master’s Monthly Meditation Offering - January Guided Meditation Teleconference

Sunday, January 19, 2014 at 6:00 PST (7:00 MST, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST)

Shambhala

Join me this month for a Guided Meditation to Shamballa to visit Lord Buddha.

In this meditation I will guide you on:

  • How to ground
  • How to get to the state where profound information is offered to you!

This meditation is for ANYONE willing and able to create a quiet space for their practice of going within.

Lord Buddha has offered to give a brief personal message to each person in attendance during the meditation. This will be received by your Higher Self during the meditation as you go inward to receive your own special message.

The energy of the “live group” will be held and elevated so everyone is able to visit Shamballa no matter what level you are currently at.

BEGINNERS WELCOME!  Seasoned meditator’s welcome as your energy will help hold the energy for those who are beginning.

ALL ARE WELCOME no one will be turned away.

Sliding scale fee.

Benefits of meditation:

  • Gaining those minutes in meditation as though you slept!
  • Understanding the feeling of achieving a higher state of meditation
  • Actually experiencing the energy of Shamballa

Understanding your strongest “Clair”

  • Clairvoyance – Seeing
  • Clairsentient – feeling/touching
  • Clairaudience – hearing/listening
  • Clairalience – smelling
  • Cognizance – knowing
  • Clairgstance – tasting

 How it works:

This meditation is done remotely! After you sign-up you will receive the call-in information for the meditation. At the time of the event, just dial-in to the conference number provided (and enter the PIN). You also have the option to listen via your computer, there will be a link included in the email sharing your conference details. Just click on that link and follow the prompts. It is very easy!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>